Wurlitzer Wednesdays: FREE Theater Tour and Organ Performance

Free Admission!
Wednesday April 17 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday April 24 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday May 1 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday June 12 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday June 19 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday June 26 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday July 10 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday July 17 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday July 24 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday July 31 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday August 7 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday August 14 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday August 21 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday August 28 at 11:00 AM

Please note: The May 8 Wurlitzer Wednesday has been CANCELED. 

Visit Savannah's most historic movie palace for a theater tour and demonstration of its original 1925 Wurlitzer theatre organ. In honor of the Mighty Wurlitzer's return to the Lucas Theatre for the Arts, visitors can explore the theater's storied past as they listen to the sounds of the organ and enjoy the SCAD-produced silent short film At Long Last. Tours begin at 11 a.m. and the organ demonstration starts at 11:30 a.m. 

Wednesdays 11 am - 12 pm

Guided tour at 11 am; organ performance at 11:30 am. 

**Please note the July 24 and July 31 Wurlitzer Wednesdays begin at 1:30 p.m. with the organ performance at 2 p.m.**

Free admission! 


« View Events Calendar

More Upcoming Events